The Board of Directors is essential to the overall success of AAF Tallahassee. Each committee consists of a Chair and recruited members and/or student volunteers. All committees on the local level have district liaisons to provide guidance and support in committee initiatives. Additionally, all committees should serve as a resource for each other, as we all the same goals.

Samantha Strickland, President
The Pod Advertising

Mike Akers, Vice President, Addy & Club Achievement Chair,
Tallahassee-Leon FCU

Ari Maccow, Treasurer
Career Source Capital Region

Amelia Denson, Secretary & ADDY Awards Chair

Grova Creative-14-cropped

“G” Williams, Immediate Past President
Grova Creative

Ely Rosario, Communications Chair
Jackson Properties/Bannerman Crossings

Chirag Shah, Media Auction Chair
The Current Agency


Michael Winn, Education Chair
Digital Opps

Tara Stafford, Program Chair
The Zimmerman Agency

Sergio Pinon, Membership Chair
FSU Alumni Association