[vc_row][vc_column][vc_single_image image=”4902″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center” onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” link=”https://enter.americanadvertisingawards.com/a/organizations/04-TLH/home?utm_medium=email&utm_source=sharpspring&sslid=M7O0MDUzMLY0NjK0BAA&sseid=M7S0MDSxMLS0MAcA&jobid=b39fb80c-494b-4297-90c2-e934345f4e55&fbclid=IwAR35xYvJMa-KXntHVvqcoGH8Jq0hzr-C9OqBjUTFeyMEtN5D3HUIZXenFLI”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


The 2020 ADDY Awards Gala event details: February 29th from 6:00 – 9:00 pm at Bricks and Brass (Google Map)

  • Cocktails & Steel Drum Band:  6:00 pm
  • Awards Program: 7:15 pm
  • Event Attire: Caribbean inspired cocktail

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]


The 2020 ADDY Gala will be held on February 29, 2020 at Bricks and Brass. Come join your fellow creatives and celebrate the great accomplishments of 2019 at this must attend event. Buy your ticket today as there is limited seating to this event.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]



2020 American Advertising Awards (ADDY® Awards)

Sponsored by the American Advertising Federation, the American Advertising Awards, also known as the ADDY® Awards, honor excellence in advertising and cultivate the highest creative standards in the industry. It is the largest creative awards competition in the advertising industry, attracting over 40,000 entries combined every year. This competition is a three-tier national competition, and submitting locally to AAF Tallahassee is the first step. If you win locally, you will move on to the second tier, Districts. District ADDY® winners are then forwarded to the third tier, the national stage. Because this is the only three-tiered competition in Advertising, an ADDY® is widely renowned as the most difficult advertising award to earn.[/vc_column_text]

2019 ADDY® Award Highlights
[vc_empty_space][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”vc_default” full_width=”stretch_row_content”][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”4036″ img_size=”full” onclick=”link_image” css_animation=”fadeInUp”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”4037″ img_size=”full” onclick=”link_image” css_animation=”fadeInUp”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”4038″ img_size=”full” onclick=”link_image” css_animation=”fadeInUp”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”4043″ img_size=”full” onclick=”link_image” css_animation=”fadeInUp”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/5″][vc_single_image image=”4039″ img_size=”full” onclick=”link_image” css_animation=”fadeInUp”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Past ADDY® Awards:

View the 2019 ADDY® Award Winners – 2019 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2018 ADDY® Award Winners – 2018 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2017 ADDY® Award Winners – 2017 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2016 ADDY® Award Winners – 2016 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2015 ADDY® Award Winners – 2015 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2014 ADDY® Award Winners – 2014 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2013 ADDY® Award Winners – 2013 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2012 ADDY® Award Winners – 2012 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Award Winners

View the 2011 ADDY® Award Winners – 2011 AAF Tallahassee ADDY® Awards Winners[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]